Board of Directors for 2017/18

CIQS Maritimes is led by a volunteer Council which meets once a month to discuss the business of CIQS Maritimes.

Role Name Email
President David Dooks, PQS
Vice President Deanne Bain, PQS  
Treasurer Erin Brownlow, PQS  
Education Committee Peter Riley, CEC  
Secretary Merrill Varner  
Registrar/Membership Archie Thibault, PQS  
Past President Wanda Smith, PQS  
CIQS Maritimes Representative Erin Brownlow, PQS